Home Kontakt Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Markus Müller

Geschäftsführer
0421 2777-222
markus.mueller@ktec-faun.de

Kevin Taube

Kaufmännischer Leiter
0421 2777-372
kevin.taube@ktec-faun.de

Bert Mennenga

Werkstattleiter
0421 2777-368
bert.mennenga@ktec-faun.de

Jens Schröder

Teammeister
0421 2777-361
jens.schroeder@ktec-faun.de

Gunnar Brünjes

Teammeister
0421 2777-365
gunnar.bruenjes@ktec-faun.de

Wadim Ostermann

Teammeister
0421 2777-366
wadim.ostermann@ktec-faun.de

Gregor Wiesbaum

Teammeister
0421 2777-367
gregor.wiesbaum@ktec-faun.de

Thorsten Müller

Teammeister
0421 2777-364
thorsten.mueller@ktec-faun.de

Jörg Sprute

Kundenservice / Fuhrpark
0421 2777-385
joerg.sprute@ktec-faun.de

Karsten Sahm

Materialwirtschaft
0421 2777-387
karsten.sahm@ktec-faun.de

Klaus Peterke

Materialwirtschaft
0421 2777-383
klaus.peterke@ktec-faun.de

Peter Lison

Materialwirtschaft
0421 2777-384
peter.lison@ktec-faun.de

Nadine Bielinski

Kundenannahme
0421 2777-222
nadine.bielinski@ktec-faun.de

Melissa Fiedler

Finanzbuchhaltung
0421 2777-377
melissa.fiedler@ktec-faun.de